Warhouse behind the scenes part 2

Photos by Matt Rawlinson

3 Comments

Filed under Armistice

3 responses to “Warhouse behind the scenes part 2

  1. Magali

    I have really wanted to see this movie! to see Joseph on a different character, is a great actor and I’m sure I’ll be surprised for the better.
    I hope we see you soon! my support from Argentina!!!

  2. Desh

    Klaus 🙂

  3. rebecca crovello

    I think Joseph Morgan is a young inspiring actor & is going to be going big places. He is eager & puts forth all effort in his roles & man does it show. I am huge vampire diaries fan and although klaus is enemy #1 I know its a role and Mr. Morgan does it better than any1. Is this movie going 2 big screen or online I have seen clips of warhouse & wow keep me informed I follow Mr.Morgan on twit. Happy Holidays my sweethearts safe travels and happy & safe new year. Peace on earth good will 2 all:)

Leave a Reply

